Active Members

Search:
Sort by:
First NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailSecondary (PSU) EmailMemberMajor
Lindsey Bright Quakertown PA lmb84@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Austin Brown Rising Sun MD fkfangus@yahoo.com asb5634@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Zoe Buckingham Honesdale PA zebuckingham@hotmail.com zeb5016@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Connor Burkhardt Colora MD connorburk19@gmail.com cxb5580@psu.edu Brother Civil Engineering
Ryan Coleman Chalfont PA rpccamo@gmail.com rpc5316@psu.edu Brother Agribusiness Management
Cayden Confer Mill Hall PA cdconfer@gmail.com cdc5441@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Shelby Dean New Castle PA sedean15@gmail.com sed5377@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Laura Dietrich Sinking Spring PA lauradietrich257@gmail.com lxd257@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Cullen Dixon Frackville PA cullendixon13@gmail.com cwd5317@psu.edu Brother Plant Science
Haley England Williamsburg PA hayzxx@yahoo.com hee5034@psu.edu Little Sister Agricultural Science
Jeremy Evans Ijamsville MD farmerjeremy15@gmail.com jie5163@psu.edu Brother Agricultural Science
Brittany Fronheiser Pamertown PA bfronny@aol.com bjf5325@psu.edu Little Sister Pre-Med
Sam Gollmer Albion PA samgollmer@yahoo.com sxg56@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Trinity Hamm Kutztown PA tmh5614@psu.edu Little Sister Plant Science
Ryan Hissong Mercersburg PA ryanhissong@yahoo.com rdh226@psu.edu Brother Biorenewable Systems
Mitch Hornberger Ringtown PA mitchhornberger@gmail.com muh275@psu.edu Brother Plant Science
Zane Itle Loretto PA itlezp44@hotmail.com zpi5001@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Collin McCorkel Carlisle PA cjam4496@yahoo.com cjm6077@psu.edu Brother Veternary and Biomedical Science
Hannah Menges Arendtsville PA mengeshannah@gmail.com hem5123@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Catie Ott Richmond VA elizabethott@gmail.com eco5051@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Joshua Oursler Huntingtown MD joursler@comcast.net jlo5262@psu.edu Brother Agribusiness Management
Zach Oursler Huntingtown MD zack.oursler@gmail.com Brother Agribusiness Management
Zaner Samantha Quakertown PA sammzaner@gmail.com smz5182@psu.edu Little Sister Environmental Resource Management
Jeffrey Shumar Grindstone PA jeffyshumar@yahoo.com jms7973@psu.edu Brother Mechanical Engineering
Cody Stoner Centre Hall PA cws199@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Jackie Thompson Pulaski PA jaclynthompson@aol.com jmt5783@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Elizabeth Wiltshire Warrington PA ewiltshire427@gmail.com eaw5386@psu.edu Little Sister Agricultural Science
Elizabeth Winklosky Derry PA ewinklosky@gmail.com eaw5413@psu.edu Little Sister Agricultural Education
Aaron Wolfe Centre Hall PA wolfepup6@gmail.com Brother Agricultural Science
Katelyn Zembrzycki Uniondale PA kfz5017@psu.edu Little Sister Plant Science