Active Members

Search:
Sort by:
First NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailSecondary (PSU) EmailMemberMajor
Angela Becker East Millsboro PA angelabecker8888@gmail.com anb6334@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Brianna Bevilacqua Morrisville PA briannabevilacqua@gmail.com bab5871@gmail.com Little Sister Biology
Austin Brown Rising Sun MD fkfangus@yahoo.com asb5634@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Zoe Buckingham Honesdale PA zebuckingham@hotmail.com zeb5016@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Devon Carol Thornhurst PA devcarroll24@aol.com dec5297@psu.edu Little Sister Turfgrass Science
Jonathan Cisney Blairs Mills PA jcisney95@gmail.com jgc5198@psu.edu Brother Agricultural Systems Management
Ryan Coleman Chalfont PA rpccamo@gmail.com rpc5316@psu.edu Brother Agribusiness Management
Shelby Dean New Castle PA sedean15@gmail.com sed5377@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
George Dietrich Sinking Spring PA gdietrich54@gmail.com ghd5023@psu.edu Brother Food Science
Lew Frame Honey Brook PA lrframe3@hotmail.com lrf5126@psu.edu Brother Plant Science
Brittany Fronheiser Pamertown PA bfronny@aol.com bjf5325@psu.edu Little Sister Pre-Med
Trinity Hamm Kutztown PA tmh5614@psu.edu Little Sister Plant Science
Blair Hetherington Ringtown PA blairhetherington94@gmail.com blh5367@psu.edu Little Sister Food Science
Simon Itle Loretto PA itlesimon@hotmail.com spi5010@psu.edu Brother Food Science
Zane Itle Loretto PA itlezp44@hotmail.com zpi5001@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Allie Janowski West Chester PA amj5474@psu.edu Little Sister Marketing
Joshua Kavel Irwin PA josh.kavel@gmail.com jwk5730@psu.edu Brother Accounting
Greg Kowalewski Forest City PA gkow25@gmail.com gjk5126@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Collin McCorkel Carlisle PA cjam4496@yahoo.com cjm6077@psu.edu Brother Veternary and Biomedical Science
Hannah Menges Arendtsville PA mengeshannah@gmail.com hem5123@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Ben Miller North East MD benbuck34@aim.com bcm5263@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Ian Miller Portage PA chumpboy96@aol.com iam5077@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Catie Ott Richmond VA elizabethott@gmail.com eco5051@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Will Phinney Meshoppen PA wphinney4@gmail.com wtp5023@psu.edu Brother Agribusiness Management
Graham Rhone Bloomsburg PA gsrhone@gmail.com gsr5063@psu.edu Brother Wildlife and Fisheries Science
Clay Rice Blain PA clayrice57@gmail.com cvr5319@psu.edu Brother Bio Renewable Systems
Jeffrey Shumar Grindstone PA jeffyshumar@yahoo.com jms7973@psu.edu Brother Mechanical Engineering
Jordan Sommer New Park PA jsommersprings@hotmail.com jts5542@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Nick Spangler Rising Sun MD nicholas.a.spangler7742@gmail.com nas5513@psu.edu Brother Criminology
Cody Stoner Centre Hall PA cws199@psu.edu Brother Animal Science