Active Members

Search:
Sort by:
Total Records Found: 31, showing 30 per page
First NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailSecondary (PSU) EmailMemberMajor
Joseph Barnes Woodlyn PA jdbarnes246@icloud.com jdb6449@psu.edu Brother Plant Science-Crop Production
Cheyenne Bastian-Brown Ralston PA cheyennebb11@gmail.com cvb5819@psu.edu 2 Agricultural Education and Extension
Maddison Bemisderfer Greencastle PA mbemisderfer@gmail.com mlb6419@psu.edu 2 Animal Science
Stephen Campbell Blairsville PA stevecampbell1psu@gmail.com szc35@psu.edu Brother Turfgrass Science
Nina Coolidge Wellsboro PA nina.coolidge1224@gmail.com njc5588@psu.edu 2 Ag Extension and Education
Anthony Crescenzo Folsom NJ minigunmaster56@comcast.net ajc7543@psu.edu Brother Cyber Security-Air Force ROTC
Logan Diller Greencastle PA ledill310@gmail.com lmd5970@psu.edu Brother Animal Science-Business Option
Lucas Frederick Wallingford PA lwn1031@gmail.com ibm5096@psu.edu Brother Wildlife and Fisheries Science
Hailie Gallagher Pennsburg PA hailiegallagher9@gmail.com hmg5245@psu.edu 2 Agricultural Science
Colby Glushko Manalapan NJ diddyreiss1281@gmail.com crg5544@psu.edu Brother Economics
Connor Gross Williamsport PA cgross1101@gmail.com cwg5448@psu.edu Brother Veterinary and Biomedical Science
Ian Gumto Butler PA irghouse@gmail.com irg5035@psu.edu Brother Plant Science and Ag Business Management
Brady Hawkins Huntington PA brady.hawkins41@gmail.com bch5342@psu.edu Brother Agricultural Business
Kendal Jenkins Columbia Crossroads PA kendaljj365@gmail.com kjj5327@psu.edu 2 Animal Science-Business Option
Olivia Kaltenbach New Castle PA oliviakaltenbach21@gmail.com okk5095@psu.edu 2 Animal Science
Schafer Katie Aaronsburg PA katieschafer2000@gmail.com kes6104@psu.edu 2 Animal Science
Clay Leidy Calvin PA laf3553@gmail.com laf5704@psu.edu Brother Agricultural Business Management
Joshua Longwell Homer City PA jlongwell3@gmail.com jfl5720@psu.edu Brother Mechanical Engineering
Allison Macklin State College PA amackc21@gmail.com amm8056@psu.edu 2
Ian Mon Furnace PA leid202002@gmail.com cpl9954@psu.edu Brother Mechanical Engineering
Camryn Moyer Roaring Branch PA st20cmoyer@gmail.com cgm5348@psu.edu 2 Animal Science-Business Option
Cheri Mull Duncannon PA cherimotoline@gmail.com cpm5803@psu.edu 2 Nursing
Isaac Nulton Shermansdale PA isaac.nulton@gmail.com Brother Environmental Resource Management
Noah Phillips Dushore PA noahphillips747@yahoo.com nrp5228@psu.edu Brother Agriculture Extension and Education
Jillian Ranko Butler PA jillianranko@gmail.com jmr7521@psu.edu 2 Ag Extension and Education
Paige Rohrbach Fleetwood PA prohrbach02@gmail.com plr5140@psu.edu 2 Agricultural Education and Extension
Conor Savage Saylorsburg PA conors2011@gmail.com cjs7302@psu.edu Brother Mechanical Engineering
Timothy Shawley Bellefonte PA 19s20513@gmail.com tas6123@psu.edu Brother Ag Business Management
Cody Smith Gettysburg PA codywsmith18@gmail.com cws5820@psu.edu Brother Plant Science Crop Production
Carrie Spangler Allentown PA carriespangler15@icloud.com ces6130@psu.edu 2 Ag Science