Active Members

Search:
Sort by:
MemberFirst NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailSecondary (PSU) EmailMajor
Brother Joseph Barnes Woodlyn PA jdbarnes246@icloud.com jdb6449@psu.edu Plant Science-Crop Production
Brother Anthony Crescenzo Folsom NJ minigunmaster56@comcast.net ajc7543@psu.edu Cyber Security-Air Force ROTC
Brother Logan Diller Greencastle PA ledill310@gmail.com lmd5970@psu.edu Animal Science-Business Option
Brother Austin Fisher Centre Hall PA austinfisher0707@gmail.com amf6674@psu.edu Environmental Resource Management
Brother Lucas Frederick Wallingford PA lwn1031@gmail.com ibm5096@psu.edu Wildlife and Fisheries Science
Brother Colby Glushko Manalapan NJ diddyreiss1281@gmail.com crg5544@psu.edu Economics
Brother Connor Gross Williamsport PA cgross1101@gmail.com cwg5448@psu.edu Veterinary and Biomedical Science
Brother Ian Gumto Butler PA irghouse@gmail.com irg5035@psu.edu Plant Science and Ag Business Management
Brother Brady Hawkins Huntington PA brady.hawkins41@gmail.com bch5342@psu.edu Agricultural Business
Brother Clay Leidy Calvin PA laf3553@gmail.com laf5704@psu.edu Agricultural Business Management
Brother Joshua Longwell Homer City PA jlongwell3@gmail.com jfl5720@psu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Brother Ian Mon Furnace PA leid202002@gmail.com cpl9954@psu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Brother Isaac Nulton Shermansdale PA isaac.nulton@gmail.com Environmental Resource Management
Brother Noah Phillips Dushore PA noahphillips747@yahoo.com nrp5228@psu.edu Agriculture Extension and Education
Brother Kenny Reinkraut Yorktown Heights NY kenny.reinkraut@gmail.com kar6433@gmail.com Civil Engineering
Brother Zach Richard Merrimack NH zachrich25@icloud.com zvr5082@psu.edu Agricultural Business Management
Brother Conor Savage Saylorsburg PA conors2011@gmail.com cjs7302@psu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Brother Timothy Shawley Bellefonte PA 19s20513@gmail.com tas6123@psu.edu Ag Business Management