Active Members

Search:
Sort by:
Total Records Found: 33, showing 30 per page
First NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailSecondary (PSU) EmailMemberMajor
Shara Allman Lancaster PA shara.e.allman@gmail.com sza5556@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Joseph Barnes Woodlyn PA jdbarnes246@icloud.com jdb6449@psu.edu Brother Plant Science-Crop Production
Robert Bascom Pennsylvania Furnace PA rwbascom@gmail.com rwb5590@psu.edu Brother
Maddison Bemisderfer Greencastle PA mbemisderfer@gmail.com mlb6419@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Lindsey Bright Quakertown PA lmb84@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Stephen Campbell Blairsville PA stevecampbell1psu@gmail.com szc35@psu.edu Brother Turfgrass Science
Dylan Clark Enon Valley PA dec5393@psu.edu Brother Ag Education and Extension-Production Option
Nina Coolidge Wellsboro PA nina.coolidge1224@gmail.com njc5588@psu.edu Little Sister Ag Extension and Education
Anthony Crescenzo Folsom NJ minigunmaster56@comcast.net ajc7543@psu.edu Brother Cyber Security-Air Force ROTC
George DeMers York PA 17GDeMers@gmail.com gmd5353@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Logan Diller Greencastle PA ledill310@gmail.com lmd5970@psu.edu Brother Animal Science-Business Option
Hailie Gallagher Pennsburg PA hailiegallagher9@gmail.com hmg5245@psu.edu Little Sister
Michaela Gerhart Honey Brook PA gerhartmichaela@gmail.com mbg29@psu.edu Little Sister
Connor Gross Williamsport PA cgross1101@gmail.com cwg5448@psu.edu Brother Veterinary and Biomedical Science
Ian Gumto Butler PA irghouse@gmail.com irg5035@psu.edu Brother Plant Science and Ag Business Management
Brady Hawkins Huntington PA brady.hawkins41@gmail.com bch5342@psu.edu Brother Agricultural Business
Kendal Jenkins Columbia Crossroads PA kendaljj365@gmail.com kjj5327@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science-Business Option
Joshua Longwell Homer City PA jlongwell3@gmail.com jfl5720@psu.edu Brother Mechanical Engineering
Allison Macklin State College PA amackc21@gmail.com amm8056@psu.edu Little Sister
Grace Marchezak Bentleyville PA gracemarchezak@gmail.com gam37@psu.edu Little Sister
Camryn Moyer Roaring Branch PA st20cmoyer@gmail.com cgm5348@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science-Business Option
Isaac Nulton Shermansdale PA isaac.nulton@gmail.com Brother Environmental Resource Management
Matthew Oxley State College PA moxley5516@gmail.com mbo5161@psu.edu Brother Energy Business Finance
Noah Phillips Dushore PA noahphillips747@yahoo.com nrp5228@psu.edu Brother Agriculture Extension and Education
Emma Rae Lovettsville VA ejrae@att.net Little Sister Animal Science
Jillian Ranko Butler PA jillianranko@gmail.com jmr7521@psu.edu Little Sister Ag Extension and Education
Conor Savage Saylorsburg PA conors2011@gmail.com cjs7302@psu.edu Brother Mechanical Engineering
Timothy Shawley Bellefonte PA 19s20513@gmail.com tas6123@psu.edu Brother Ag Business Management
Samantha Shirk East Earl PA samanthajshirk21@gmail.com sjs501@psu.edu Little Sister
Cody Smith Gettysburg PA codywsmith18@gmail.com cws5820@psu.edu Brother Plant Science Crop Production