Active Members

Search:
Sort by:
Total Records Found: 33, showing 30 per page
First NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailSecondary (PSU) EmailMemberMajor
Shara Allman Lancaster PA shara.e.allman@gmail.com sza5556@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Laken Bankert East Berlin PA lakenmbankert@gmail.com lpb5158@psu.edu Little Sister Agribusiness Management
Zach Bare Atglen PA zck.bare@gmail.com zmb5113@psu.edu Brother Plant Science
Robert Bascom Pennsylvania Furnace PA rwbascom@gmail.com rwb5590@psu.edu Brother
David Bastis Lovettsville VA dgbastis@yahoo.com dgb5195@psu.edu Brother
Lindsey Bright Quakertown PA lmb84@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Austin Brown Rising Sun MD livelifewild88@yahoo.com asb5634@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Connor Burkhardt Colora MD connorburk19@gmail.com cxb5580@psu.edu Brother Civil Engineering
Stephen Campbell Blairsville PA stevecampbell1psu@gmail.com szc35@psu.edu Brother Turfgrass Science
Luther Coe West Grove PA luthercoe6@gmail.com lcc5222@psu.edu Brother Bio-renewable Systems
Ryan Coleman Chalfont PA rpccamo@gmail.com rpc5316@psu.edu Brother Agribusiness Management
George DeMers York PA 17GDeMers@gmail.com gmd5353@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Olivia Drum Lebanon CT drumolivia2017@gmail.com oxd11@psu.edu Little Sister
Larry Eyre Northampton PA larryeyre98@gmail.com lbe5075@psu.edu Brother Animal Science
Hailie Gallagher Pennsburg PA hailiegallagher9@gmail.com hmg5245@psu.edu Little Sister
Michaela Gerhart Honey Brook PA gerhartmichaela@gmail.com mbg29@psu.edu Little Sister
Sam Gollmer Albion PA samgollmer@yahoo.com sxg56@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Ian Gumto Butler PA irghouse@gmail.com irg5035@psu.edu Brother
Jill Heffner Pine Grove PA heffner.j756@gmail.com jeh5760@psu.edu Little Sister Animal Science
Ryan Hissong Mercersburg PA ryanhissong@yahoo.com rdh226@psu.edu Brother Biorenewable Systems
Mitch Hornberger Ringtown PA mitchhornberger@gmail.com muh275@psu.edu Brother Plant Science
Katelyn Love Mercer PA katelynlove348@gmail.com kml348@psu.edu Little Sister Finance
Allison Macklin State College PA amackc21@gmail.com amm8056@psu.edu Little Sister
Grace Marchezak Bentleyville PA gracemarchezak@gmail.com gam37@psu.edu Little Sister
Zach Oursler Huntingtown MD zack.oursler@gmail.com Brother Agribusiness Management
Matthew Oxley State College PA moxley5516@gmail.com mbo5161@psu.edu Brother Energy Business Finance
Will Phinney Meshoppen PA wphinney4@gmail.com wtp5023@psu.edu Brother Agribusiness Management
Emma Rae Annandale NJ ejrae@att.net epr5144@psu.edu Little Sister
Samantha Shirk East Earl PA samanthajshirk21@gmail.com sjs501@psu.edu Little Sister
Weston Specht Friedens PA wqs5206@gmail.com wqs5206@psu.edu Brother