Board of Directors

Sort by:
Board MemberFirst NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailCell PhonePhoneBoard Expiration
Board Member David Bastis Lovettsville VA dgbastis@yahoo.com 301-305-3380 Spring 2024
National Board Rep (Ex-officio) Joshua Deering Mt. Joy PA psu1rules@yahoo.com 717-991-4218 717-492-0085 Open
Board Member George DeMers York PA George.DeMers@halo.com 717-891-3200 717-840-9565 Spring 2024
Social Chairman-Alumni Relations Harold Dietrich Jr. Sinking Spring PA hdietrich@tvsd.org 610-678-7534 Spring 2023
Board Member Paul Hartman Temple PA paulhartman2269@gmail.com 484-955-8590 Spring 2025
Board Member Simon Itle Loretto PA itlesimon@hotmail.com 814-932-4356 814-886-8815 Spring 2024
Secretary John Logan Harrisburg PA j.r.logan@comcast.net 717-554-5376 717-234-5976 Spring 2025
House Advisor Chad Martin Brownstown PA martcagriking@gmail.com 717-314-2460 717-656-0292 Open
Board Member William Rankin Spring Grove PA umpabill@comcast.net 717-578-8318 Spring 2025
Treasurer Jay Rush Boalsburg PA jrush69gt@gmail.com 724-344-4922 Spring 2023
University Advisor (Ex-officio) Jon Seaman Ebensburg PA jts250@psu.edu 484-638-2828 Open
President Paul Semmel Schnecksville PA nsemmel@hotmail.com 610-390-9998 610-799-3489 Spring 2023
Alumni Relations (Ex-officio) Wade Smith York PA smithwade70@gmail.com 717-855-3356 Open
Vice President Jess Stairs Acme PA jstairs@zoominternet.net 724-423-3507 Spring 2024
Webmaster-Historian (Ex-officio) Richard Verdine Boyertown PA rverdine@gmail.com 484-432-9594 484-424-9414 Open
Newsletter Editor (Ex-officio) Brian Verdine Woodlyn PA brian.verdine@gmail.com 615-584-1218 Open
House Advisor Christopher Weller Beavertown PA cweller2757@gmail.com (570) 541-3542 Open