Board of Directors

Search:
Sort by:
Board MemberFirst NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailCell PhonePhoneBoard Expiration
Board Member Cory Chelko Lock Haven PA cory_chelko@yahoo.com 570-772-3262 Spring 2018
National Board Rep (Ex-officio) Joshua Deering Mt. Joy PA psu1rules@yahoo.com 717-492-0085 Open
Board Member Harold Dietrich Jr. Sinking Spring PA hdietrich@tvsd.org 610-678-7534 Spring 2020
Board Member John Harley Boyertown PA pmaharley@aol.com 610-369-1210 Spring 2019
Secretary John Logan Harrisburg PA j.r.logan@comcast.net 717-554-5376 717-234-5976 Spring 2019
House Manager (Ex-officio) D. Patterson Port Matilda PA dmpatterson@gmail.com 908-461-1862 Open
Treasurer Jay Rush Boalsburg PA jayrush@juno.com 724-344-4922 Spring 2020
House Advisor Barry Sands Centre Hall PA sandsauctioneer@gmail.com 570-294-6912 570-539-2315 Open
President Paul Semmel Schnecksville PA nsemmel@hotmail.com 610-390-9998 610-799-3489 Spring 2020
Alumni Relations (Ex-officio) Wade Smith York PA smithwade@hotmail.com 717-855-3356 Open
Vice President Jess Stairs Acme PA jstairs@zoominternet.net 724-423-3507 Spring 2018
Assistant Treasurer Andy Thomas Columbia PA gunner16947@yahoo.com 814-360-6351 301-706-5842 Spring 2018
Board Member Fred Thomas Carlisle PA mared330@embarqmail.com 717-243-1057 Spring 2019
Webmaster-Historian (Ex-officio) Richard Verdine Boyertown PA rverdine@gmail.com 484-432-9594 484-424-9414 Open
Newsletter Editor (Ex-officio) Brian Verdine Bear DE brian.verdine@gmail.com 615-584-1218 Open
House Advisor Christopher Weller Beavertown PA cweller2757@gmail.com 570-658-6279 Open