Board of Directors

Search:
Sort by:
Board MemberFirst NameLast NameCityStatePrimary EmailCell PhonePhoneBoard Expiration
National Board Rep (Ex-officio) Joshua Deering Mt. Joy PA psu1rules@yahoo.com 717-492-0085 Open
Board Member Harold Dietrich Jr. Sinking Spring PA hdietrich@tvsd.org 610-678-7534 Spring 2020
Board Member John Harley Boyertown PA pmaharley@aol.com 610-369-1210 Spring 2019
Board Member Simon Itle Loretto PA itlesimon@hotmail.com 814-932-4356 814-886-8815 Spring 2021
Secretary John Logan Harrisburg PA j.r.logan@comcast.net 717-554-5376 717-234-5976 Spring 2019
House Advisor Chad Martin Brownstown PA martcagriking@gmail.com 717-314-2460 717-656-0292 Open
House Manager (Ex-officio) D. Patterson Port Matilda PA dmpatterson@gmail.com 908-461-1862 Open
Board Member William Rankin Spring Grove PA umpabill@comcast.net 717-578-8318 Spring 2021
Treasurer Jay Rush Boalsburg PA jayrush@juno.com 724-344-4922 Spring 2020
President Paul Semmel Schnecksville PA nsemmel@hotmail.com 610-390-9998 610-799-3489 Spring 2020
Alumni Relations (Ex-officio) Wade Smith York PA smithwade@hotmail.com 717-855-3356 Open
Vice President Jess Stairs Acme PA jstairs@zoominternet.net 724-423-3507 Spring 2021
Webmaster-Historian (Ex-officio) Richard Verdine Boyertown PA rverdine@gmail.com 484-432-9594 484-424-9414 Open
Newsletter Editor (Ex-officio) Brian Verdine Woodlyn PA brian.verdine@gmail.com 615-584-1218 Open
House Advisor Christopher Weller Beavertown PA cweller2757@gmail.com 570-658-6279 Open
Board Member Sam Woodward Dallastown PA csw5078@gmail.com 267-229-4467 Spring 2021